Center Affiliates

(listed by colleges and departments of Penn State)

  College of Earth and Mineral Sciences

Meteorology: William H. Brune (whb2@psu.edu), Eugene E. Clothiaux (eec3@psu.edu), Kenneth J. Davis (kjd10@psu.edu), Chris E. Forest (ceforest@psu.edu), Jose D. Fuentes (jdfuentes@psu.edu), Steven Greybush (sjg213@psu.edu), Jerry Y. Harrington (jyh10@psu.edu), Amy K. Huff (akh157@psu.edu) Matthew R. Kumjian (kumjian@psu.edu), Michael E. Mann (mann@psu.edu), Paul Markowski (pmarkowski@psu.edu), Yvette Richardson (yrichardson@psu.edu), David R. Stauffer (drs8@psu.edu), David J. Stensrud (david.stensrud@psu.edu), Martin Tingley (mpt14@psu.edu), David W. Titley (dwt12@psu.edu), Yonghui Weng (yweng@psu.edu), Johannes Verlinde (jxv7@psu.edu), Fuqing Zhang (fzhang@psu.edu)

Geosciences: Klaus Keller (klaus@psu.edu), Christelle Wauthier (cuw25@psu.edu),Richard Alley (rba6@psu.edu), James F. Kasting (kasting@essc.psu.edu)

Geography: Guido Cervone (cervone@psu.edu), Alan MacEachren (maceachren@psu.edu), Erica Smithwick (eus17@psu.edu)

Energy and Mineral Engineering: Li Li (lili@eme.psu.edu)

  College of Sciences

Mathematics: John Harlim (jharlim@psu.edu), Ludmil Zikatanov (ltz.math@psu.edu), Jinchao Xu (xu@psu.edu), Qiang Du (qdu@math.psu.edu)

Statistics: Le Bao (lebao@psu.edu), Murali Haran (mharan@stat.psu.edu), Jia Li (jiali@psu.edu), Qunhua Li (qul12@psu.edu), Runze Li (rli@stat.psu.edu), Dennis K. J. Lin (dkl5@psu.edu), Ben Shaby (bshaby@psu.edu)

  College of Engineering

Civil and Environmental Engineering: Christopher J. Duffy (cxd11@psu.edu), Xiaofeng Liu (xzl123@psu.edu), Alfonso Mejia (aim127@psu.edu), Chaopeng Shen (cxs1024@psu.edu)

Electrical Engineering: Tim Kane (tjk7@psu.edu)

Industrial Engineering: Tao Yao (taoyao@psu.edu)

  College of Agriculture Sciences

Forestry: David Eissenstat (dme9@psu.edu)

Ecosystem: Elizabeth Boyer (ewb100@psu.edu)

  College of Information Science and Technology (IST)

James Z. Wang (jwang@ist.psu.edu), John Yen (jyen@ist.psu.edu), Xiaolong (Luke) Zhang (lzhang@ist.psu.edu)

  College of Communications

Bu Zhong (bxz11@psu.edu)